Louisiana State-chartered Banks


 Bank Name  Main Office  Website
American Bank & Trust Company Covington www.americanbankandtrust.com
American Bank & Trust Company Opelousas www.americanbankandtrust.net
American Gateway Bank Baton Rouge www.amgb.com
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company Abbeville www.bankofabbeville.com
Bank of Commerce & Trust Company Crowley www.bankofcommerceandtrust.com
The Bank of Commerce White Castle www.bkofcommerce.com
The Cottonport Bank Cottonport www.cottonportbank.com
Bank of Coushatta   Coushatta www.bankofcoushatta.com
Bank of Erath Erath www.bankoferath.com
Bank of Greensburg Greensburg www.bankofgreensburg.com
Bank of Gueydan Gueydan none
Bank of Jena Jena www.bankofjena.com
Bank of Louisiana New Orleans www.bankoflouisiana.com
Bank of Maringouin Maringouin none
Bank of Montgomery Montgomery www.bofm.com
Bank of Oak Ridge Oak Ridge none
Bank of Ringgold Ringgold www.ringgoldbank.com
Bank of St. Francisville St. Francisville www.bsf.net
Bank of Sunset and Trust Company Sunset www.bankofsunset.com
Bank of Winnfield & Trust Company Winnfield www.bankofwinnfield.com
Bank of Zachary Zachary www.bankofzachary.com
Basile State Bank Basile www.basilebank.com
Business First Bank Baton Rouge www.b1bank.com
Caldwell Bank & Trust Company Columbia www.caldwellbankandtrust.com
Cameron State Bank Lake Charles www.csbbanking.com
Catahoula-LaSalle Bank Jonesville www.catlabank.com
Church Point Bank and Trust Company Church Point none
Citizens Bank & Trust Company Covington www.cbtbanking.com
Citizens Bank & Trust Company Springhill www.cbt.net
Citizens Bank & Trust Company   Plaquemine www.citizensbankandtrust.com
Citizens Bank & Trust Company of Vivian, Louisiana Vivian www.cbtofvivian.com
Citizen's Bank, Ville Platte, Louisiana Ville Platte www.citizensbankvp.com
Citizens Progressive Bank Winnsboro www.cpbonline.com
City Bank & Trust Company Natchitoches www.mycitybank.com
City Savings Bank & Trust Company DeRidder www.citysavingsbank.com
Coastal Commerce Bank Houma www.coastalcommerce.com
Colfax Banking Company Colfax www.colfaxbanking.com
Commerce Community Bank Oak Grove www.ccombk.com
Commercial Capital Bank Delhi none
Community Bank  Raceland www.cbexpress.com
Community Bank of Louisiana Mansfield www.communitybankofla.com
Community First Bank New Iberia www.cfirstbank.com
Community Trust Bank Choudrant www.ctbonline.com
Concordia Bank and Trust Company Vidalia www.concordiabank.com
Crescent Bank & Trust New Orleans www.cbtno.com
Cross Keys Bank St. Joseph www.ckbonline.com
Delta Bank Vidalia www.deltabk.com
Exchange Bank & Trust Company Natchitoches www.exchange-bank.com
The Evangeline Bank & Trust Company Ville Platte www.therealbank.com
Farmers-Merchants Bank & Trust Co. Breaux Bridge www.fmbanking.com
Farmers State Bank & Trust Co. Church Point www.farmers24.com
Feliciana Bank & Trust Company Clinton www.felicianabank.com
First American Bank and Trust Vacherie www.fabt.com
First Bank and Trust New Orleans www.fbtonline.com
First Guaranty Bank Hammond www.fgbonline.com
First NBC Bank New Orleans www.firstnbcbank.com
Franklin State Bank & Trust Company Winnsboro www.fsbnet.com
Gibsland Bank & Trust Company Gibsland www.gibslandbank.com
Guaranty Bank and Trust Company New Roads www.guaranty-bnk.com
Guaranty Bank and Trust Company of Delhi Delhi www.gbankla.com
Gulf Coast Bank  Abbeville www.gcbank.com
Gulf Coast Bank and Trust Company New Orleans www.gulfbank.com
Hancock Bank of Louisiana Baton Rouge www.hancockbank.com
The Highlands Bank Jackson www.thbank.net
Hodge Bank & Trust Company Hodge none
IBERIABANK Lafayette www.iberiabank.com
Iberville Bank Plaquemine www.ibervillebank.com
Investar Bank Baton Rouge www.investarbank.com
Jackson Parish Bank Jonesboro www.jacksonparishbank.com
JD Bank & Trust Company Jennings www.jdbank.com
Jonesboro State Bank Jonesboro none
Kaplan State Bank Kaplan www.kaplanstatebank.com
Lakeside Bank Lake Charles www.lakesidebanking.com
Landmark Bank Clinton www.landmarkbankla.com
Liberty Bank and Trust Company New Orleans www.libertybank.net
Marion State Bank Marion www.marionstatebank.com
MBL Bank Minden www.mblbank.com
M C Bank & Trust Company Morgan City www.mcbt.com
The Merchants & Farmers Bank Melville none
Merchants & Farmers Bank & Trust Company Leesville www.merchantsandfarmers.com
The Mer Rouge State Bank Mer Rouge none
Metairie Bank & Trust Company Metairie www.metairiebank.com
Mississippi River Bank Belle Chasse www.mississippiriverbank.net
Omni Bank Metairie www.omnibk.com
Ouachita Independent Bank Monroe www.oibank.com
Patterson State Bank Patterson www.pattersonstatebank.com
Peoples Bank Chatham none
The Peoples Bank & Trust Company of Pointe Coupee Parish, Louisiana New Roads www.thefriendlybank.com
Plaquemine Bank & Trust Company Plaquemine www.plaqbank.com
Progressive Bank  Monroe www.progressivebank.com
Rayne State Bank & Trust Company Rayne www.bankonnet.com
Red River Bank Alexandria www.redriverbank.net
Resource Bank Mandeville www.resourcebk.com
The Richland State Bank Rayville www.richlandbank.net
Sabine State Bank and Trust Company Many www.sabinebank.com
Sicily Island State Bank Sicily Island www.sibank.net
Simmesport State Bank Simmesport none
South Lafourche Bank & Trust Company Larose www.slbank.com
South Louisiana Bank Houma www.ayeee.com
South Louisiana Business Bank Prairieville www.slbbank.com
Southern Heritage Bank Jonesville www.shbnet.com
St. Landry Bank and Trust Company Opelousas www.stlandrybank.com
St. Martin Bank & Trust Company St. Martinville www.stmartinbank.com
State Bank & Trust Company Golden Meadow www.sbtcajun.com
Synergy Bank Houma www.banksynergy.com
Teche Bank and Trust Company St. Martinville www.thetechebank.com
Teche Federal Bank New Iberia www.teche.com
Tensas State Bank Newellton www.tensas.com
The Bank  Jennings www.thebank-online.com
The Union Bank  Marksville www.union-bank.com
Tri-Parish Bank Eunice www.triparishbank.com
Tri-State Bank and Trust Haughton none
The Union Bank  Marksville www.union-bank.com
United Community Bank Gonzales www.ucbanking.com
Vermilion Bank & Trust Company Kaplan www.vermilionbank.com
The Vernon Bank Leesville www.thevernonbank.com
Washington State Bank Washington www.washsb.com
Commerce Community Bank Oak Grove none
Winnsboro State Bank  & Trust Company Winnsboro www.winnsborobank.com